Shop By Brand:

Search By User Weight:
Under 140 | Under 170 | 170-190 | 190-220 | 220+

Search By Length:
Under 10'6" | 10'6"-11' | 11'-11'6" | 11'6"-12' | 12'+

social networks
Return to Cruiser Ultra-Lite Bamboo 10'2" to 12' Two Board Combo with Paddles, Fins, Deck Pads & 1 Yr. Warranty
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruiser Kona Classic Bamboo July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indiana  
Ordered the two board combo. One Cruiser Kona Classic 11' and one 11'6".  The boards showed up a little early via freight carrier and look awesome. I have only used a couple days but very stable and still a lot of fun. These boards look and feel better than any boards my friends on the lake have.  They were packed very well, which I appreciated, but it takes a while to unbox and unpack, but beats the alternative of a broken board.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service & Boards November 24, 2013
Reviewer: Keith Maxwell from Tampa, FL  
I ordered a 9'6" Wahine and 11'6" Classic for my wife's birthday.  Glenn was very helpful and got me squared away with a light roof carrier too.  Delivery was smooth and easy.  Boards are beautiful.  Getting them on the water this morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service and product July 20, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly @Time 2 Play Fitness from Long Beach, California  
I am very pleased and impressed with the customer service of paddleboard direct.  You stated what the product was, what to expect with delivery and how to accept the delivery.  All easy instructions and logical progression.  And all the way to Southern California.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boards July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Jersey  
We love our boards!  Glenn is a good person and nice to work with.  I recommended these boards to multiple friends at the Jersey shores.  I may buy the same exact boards for my sister as a present.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Brown  
My husband and I purchased two boards. When we received them even though they had been packaged with great care we had a broken paddle. I emailed Glenn he asked me to send a photo, a new paddle was shipped no questions asked. We love the boards and the service provided when making our selection. I have and will continue to refer them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Boards July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Brad from Katepwa Lake  
Glenn was a lot of help with selecting the boards and through the purchasing and shipping process.  I would recommend this company to anyone purchasing a paddle board.  Great Service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Products. Amazing Service July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Shawn Ireland from St Catharines  
My wife and I purchased a 2 SUP package, the 10'8" pink cruiser and the 11'6" classic. Both with upgraded paddles, board bags and leashes. I emailed and spoke with Glenn numerous times (over 20) for information on which boards would be best for my wife and I, comparing boards from other companies, prices, delivery etc. it didn't matter my question, Glenn had an answer and was glad to help. We have had so much fun so far this summer on our boards, even with all the rain. Friends and family that have tried them, love it as well and are serious about purchasing. I have passed Paddleboard Direct's web page info to many people, and would gladly recommend your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fun and a great workout July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jay Zaroda from Winnipeg, Manitoba  
I bought two 11'6" cruisers for my wife and I and we cannot use them enough! On the lake, of the beach, wherever... Such a fun time and great core workout. My only issue is waiting for everyone else to have a turn before I go out again!
The boards are light enough for my wife to load on top of the Santa Fe and for my 10 year old cousin to carry down to the lake.
I often get asked why I didn't just buy them from (insert local wholesaler) but once they see the quality of the cruiser they understand.
I love these boards and will purchase more as my children get old enough to go on their own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Boards Great Service! July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto  
My husband and I purchased two boards for use on a river at our cottage.  Glen was very informative and extremely helpful!  We picked out two great boards that we use all the time on the river as well as the lake.  Paddling is so much fun and we are addicted!  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THANKS April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Gary from Fort Myers Fla  
We received the Cruiser Kona Classic 11' and 11'6" boards for my birthday in Ft Myers Fla last week.  I have rented and used others.  These Cruiser Kona Classic boards are awesome in the lake and ocean.  Thanks  Gary

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items