Shop By Brand:

Search By User Weight:
Under 140 | Under 170 | 170-190 | 190-220 | 220+

Search By Length:
Under 10'6" | 10'6"-11' | 11'-11'6" | 11'6"-12' | 12'+

social networks
Return to Cruiser ECO Dura-Max SUP, Ergo-Grip Carry Handle, Fin, Premium Deck Pad & 1 Yr. Warranty*
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price for terrific board July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Sue T. from Skaneateles NY  
I have been loving my SUP! I use it on a lake so it's like walking on calm water. Board is very sturdy and adjustable paddle is great for multiple users. Balance is more challenging for taller and heavier individuals, but for kids and an average woman it's perfect. I already feel more strength in my back and arms and I have also been able to use a fitness hoopla hoop while balancing on the board!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Board/Delivery July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Chris from Vermont  
Thank You Genevieve, Glenn and everyone at Paddleboard Direct.  We are brand new to the sport and are very much looking forward to having our entire family evolve with this sport.  The delivery of our board came without a hitch and the board, paddle, bag etc.  were all professionally packed and arrived safely.  We will be on the board this weekend.

Thank you again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Summertime SUP on Cape Cod July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
After a long research process to buy our first ever boards... We bought 2 Duramax and had them shipped to the Cape. It was an easy experience... the shipment was pain-free. We have used them on both the ocean and a pond so far and the boards are great!! Everything that I thought SUP would be and more!! Love the boards!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruiser ECO Dura-Max SUP July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jina Zaighami from Folsom, CA  
Pros:
Very stable

Cons:
Deep Dents unattractive
Very heavy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10' 4" Cruiser paddleboard July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jami Marlies from Deep Creek Lake, MD  
They are wonderful! What a great sport I can enjoy with my 13 year old daughter and her friends. I bought two and we have a great time on them. They are stable and easy to maneuver. The adjustable paddles are wonderful, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddleboard July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Phil Serrao from New Jesey  
Great delivery and the products were on time and intact.  The whole process was very easy and would highly recommend the website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 sup boards July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great experience from beginning to end.
Easy company to work with and the delivery was smooth and easy. Driver was extremely nice and accommodating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle Board Purchase July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Joe Noel  
Bought a couple of paddle boards from these folks. Great product, great customer service and quick ship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy With Product July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Tony from Lake Harmony  
I bought 2 boards for my wife and I this summer. We are really enjoying them. These boards are great for beginners. I would recommend them to anyone if you are learning how to SUP. Make sure you find a cargo bag that works for this board to store your life jacket. We have not found one yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great all-around board July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan  
Very stable and easy to use, yet glides through the water effortlessly.  Our whole family loves it.  A bit heavy to carry up and down steps if your situation requires it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items