Shop By Brand:

Search By User Weight:
Under 140 | Under 170 | 170-190 | 190-220 | 220+

Search By Length:
Under 10'6" | 10'6"-11' | 11'-11'6" | 11'6"-12' | 12'+

social networks
Return to Cruiser Yoga Mat 10'2" & 10'8" Ultra-Lite SUP, Full Length Deck Pad, Paddle, 3 Fins, Ergo Carry Handle, Deck Bungee & 1 YR Warranty.
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NICE BOARD March 24, 2014
Reviewer: RJ GARRISON from OCEAN CITY NJ  
LOOKS GOOD  CAN NOT WAIT FOR WARM WEATHER TO GET IT IN THE BAY....   GOOD COMMUNICATION FROM COMPANY...  REAL PROS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great board January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Gerry from Virginia  
It is Beautiful and my wife loves it. The board itself seems top quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUP delivery, and quality January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Gary from Eastern Long Island, NY  
Can't say enough good things about the entire order/delivery process. I was a skeptic at first, being that I am an avid paddle boarder, and own 2 other boards purchased from local surf shops. The Cruiser Yoga Mat 10'2" is the perfect board for my wife... the folks at PB Direct made the entire process worry and problem free...and the board is a great quality board.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Canadian Newbie September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Kim from Grafton, Ontario  
bought my Cruiser board last spring after much research! it was the best buy I have done! I am out on Lake Ontario and it is fantastic! easy to control, carry, turns took me a while to learn but after i did it was fantastic! and FAST too!! If your looking for a good board grab this!! If I can do this anyone can!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New board for 1st time paddler August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Ann Cutillo from Seaside Park, NJ  
I love my new board...the weight, the feel of it in the water as I go over waves....and I don't surf but I can see that I will be trying to ride some very small waves in soon because the board is just weighted so beautifully. It just glides over the waves. My family has also enjoyed it and it has certainly provided us with lots of laughs as we beginners fall off often!!
It's also light enough for me to carry and I'm 64 yrs old, 5'3 and 125 lbs. and it's very easy to carry for quite some distance.  
And the yoga mat is soooo comfortable as well as a really cool hot pink color.  Thanks for a great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So very pleased! August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Jackman from Glenmoore PA  
I researched alot before purchasing my board. I was skeptical about buying it online but I finally just went ahead and did it. It's perfect! Every time I use it, I love it!!! I got the 10'2 cruiser and its perfect. The package deal was by far the best price I could find. It was packaged and shipped very carefully. Great communication from the company as I was waiting for it to arrive.  arrived in a timely manor and I absolutley could not be more pleased!! thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Donna Kuhnen from Chippewa Falls, WI  
I love my paddle board.  Son is hesitant to use it due to the pink color.  Offering a neutral color for the full mat yoga style would help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy SUP'er July 28, 2013
Reviewer: K from Bayville, NY  
Hi Glenn,
The summer has been very enjoyable since becoming a paddle board owner. Since my board only weighs 23 pounds, I have no excuse putting it up on my truck at the days end and heading for the sound. I've now paddled in placid water, swells and choppy water and the stability is awesome. The full deck pad is great for yoga stretches and poses. My favorite thing to do is watch the sunset from my board. Thanks for all of your assistance and keep the tip emails coming :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE-LOVE-LOVE-LOVE-LOVE-LOVE-LOVE July 25, 2013
Reviewer: Tricia Delmotte from Algonac, Michigan  
Have I told you lately that I LOVE YOU!!!  First,  the board is beautiful.  I am so impressed with the quality & workmanship.  Nice work!!!  I feel like you custom made this board just for me!  I am the envy of all my neighbors and glide through my canal (off the St. Clair River/North Channel in Michigan) effortlessly.  Don't get me wrong, it is still a workout, but it's just so much fun to use.  I was especially delighted when the delivery came 2 days ealier than expected.  I can't say enough how delighted I am with my purchase.  I've never been an online shopper (I like the immediate fix) but your company is first class in all aspects of website, purchase and delivery.  Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent! July 24, 2013
Reviewer: jill from stonington,ct  
haven't tried to surf with it yet but plenty of long paddles and head stands in the books! i have the 10'2 and i'm 5'1' 130lbs and it's perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items