Shop By Brand:
Search By Weight:
Search By Length:
social networks
Return to Cruiser Yoga Mat 10'2" & 10'8" Ultra-Lite SUP, Full Length Deck Pad, Paddle, 3 Fins, Ergo Carry Handle, Deck Bungee & 1 YR Warranty.
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Board August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minnesota  
I received my paddle board very quickly after ordering and it came in perfect condition.  Loved the Yoga mat cover and it is super light and easy to carry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality!! August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Troy, PA  
I purchased the a paddle board for my husband & also the 2 cruiser boards for my daughter & myself. They arrived in great shape. Much care was taken in packaging! They are light weight & we are extremely please with the quality!! We love them & are looking forward to many years of enjoyment with them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best anniversary presents August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Augustine, FL  
We LOVE our boards! The transactions of buying them was painless, courteous and friendly. Highly recommend them for gear and accessories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best anniversary presents August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Augustine, FL  
We LOVE our boards! The transactions of buying them was painless, courteous and friendly. Highly recommend them for gear and accessories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NICE BOARD March 24, 2014
Reviewer: RJ GARRISON from OCEAN CITY NJ  
LOOKS GOOD  CAN NOT WAIT FOR WARM WEATHER TO GET IT IN THE BAY....   GOOD COMMUNICATION FROM COMPANY...  REAL PROS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great board January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Gerry from Virginia  
It is Beautiful and my wife loves it. The board itself seems top quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUP delivery, and quality January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Gary from Eastern Long Island, NY  
Can't say enough good things about the entire order/delivery process. I was a skeptic at first, being that I am an avid paddle boarder, and own 2 other boards purchased from local surf shops. The Cruiser Yoga Mat 10'2" is the perfect board for my wife... the folks at PB Direct made the entire process worry and problem free...and the board is a great quality board.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Canadian Newbie September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Kim from Grafton, Ontario  
bought my Cruiser board last spring after much research! it was the best buy I have done! I am out on Lake Ontario and it is fantastic! easy to control, carry, turns took me a while to learn but after i did it was fantastic! and FAST too!! If your looking for a good board grab this!! If I can do this anyone can!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New board for 1st time paddler August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Ann Cutillo from Seaside Park, NJ  
I love my new board...the weight, the feel of it in the water as I go over waves....and I don't surf but I can see that I will be trying to ride some very small waves in soon because the board is just weighted so beautifully. It just glides over the waves. My family has also enjoyed it and it has certainly provided us with lots of laughs as we beginners fall off often!!
It's also light enough for me to carry and I'm 64 yrs old, 5'3 and 125 lbs. and it's very easy to carry for quite some distance.  
And the yoga mat is soooo comfortable as well as a really cool hot pink color.  Thanks for a great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So very pleased! August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Jackman from Glenmoore PA  
I researched alot before purchasing my board. I was skeptical about buying it online but I finally just went ahead and did it. It's perfect! Every time I use it, I love it!!! I got the 10'2 cruiser and its perfect. The package deal was by far the best price I could find. It was packaged and shipped very carefully. Great communication from the company as I was waiting for it to arrive.  arrived in a timely manor and I absolutley could not be more pleased!! thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items