Shop By Brand:

Search By User Weight:
Under 140 | Under 170 | 170-190 | 190-220 | 220+

Search By Length:
Under 10'6" | 10'6"-11' | 11'-11'6" | 11'6"-12' | 12'+

social networks
Return to Cruiser DURA-MAX 10'4" or 11'4" Two Board Combo with Paddles, Fins, Deck Pads & 1 Yr. Warranty
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied Customer! April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Angel from Ventura, California  
New to paddle boarding and not knowing where to go or what to buy. I spoke with Glenn who helped me get the Two board combo that were just right for my wife and I. Received the boards last week, arrived in great condition! Went out twice over the weekend and had a blast! I highly recommend Paddleboard Direct to anyone looking for a quality board at an affordable price! Thank you, Glenn!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cruiser purchase July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Scott Qualls from Tennessee  
Paddle boarding is an addiction! Thanks paddle boarding direct for making it possible! My wife and I bought our boards about a month ago; we paddle 5 to 6 days a week. paddling has the shortest learning curve of any thing I have ever done; in about 4 minutes we were paddling like pros.Thanks for everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great boards July 25, 2013
Reviewer: John and Carlee from Bradenton, Florida  
We received two nice looking boards at a great price! Paddleboard Direct delivered exactly what they promise. My daughter got a pink 10'4" cruiser and mine is a 11'4" Cruiser. Both boards are easy to stand up on, even for myself a 6'4", 250 pound man.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Service July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Keith from Iowa  
Ordered two SUP's April 2013. Product arrived very carefully packed and in perfect  condition. Delivery person was very helpful and patient as we unpacked and checked our boards. Unfortunately we were missing one of the fins, which we reported immediately to PBD. Although it was after hours our e-mail was answered almost immediately. The missing fin was shipped the next day and received within a few days. Extremely pleased with the product and the service. Would definitely buy from PBD again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review - A+ on Purchase of 2-Combo July 23, 2013
Reviewer: Traci Spooner from Lincoln, RI  
Novice SUPers at 48.  First time on our new paddleboards and they were perfect for a salt pond.  My son is an instructor and was able to get us up an running very quickly and I was able to give lessons to many people at our beach community.  The boards support a wide span of weight limits and so they are perfect for sharing with friends (also novices)   Love them. Was concerned about the freight shipment but were packaged so no damage could possibly happen.  Driver even waited for us to open both boards to check them.  After hour, speedy  availability for Q&A prior to purchase was much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bought two, 11' 4" Dura-max Cruisers July 21, 2013
Reviewer: Allen D. Nease, Ph.D., PE from Panama City, FL 32404  
I was extremely pleased with the product and with the timely and relatively painless shipping involved with acquiring the boards.
Please keep up the good work - I just ordered two more boards for family members.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly What We Wanted July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Huron, Michigan  
First time SUP buyers with very limited experience even using a SUP.  We have a lake house and wanted a basic board that we could begin on and advance further with.  I called Paddle Board Direct and received helpful advice and board recommendations.  This board is easy to carry, sturdy, has wonderful grip padding for your feet and is attractive.  We bought 11'4" and 10'4" sizes.  Have used them and continue to enjoy learning and perfecting this sport.  Would highly recommend this board.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New to the sport July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew M from Ottawa, ON  
We tried paddleboarding for the first time during a vacation in Barbados this year and immediately decided we wantd boards at our cottage. The instructor in Barbados recommended PaddleBoardDirect to us. Upon our return I contacted them. Based on our needs Glenn recommended the above boards and we bought two. They are great at our small lake cottage. Our husky mix hates being left behind so she has learned to sit on the board and be paddled around the lake even though she dislikes swimming. Kudos to Glenn for his help!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruiser ECO Dura-Max Paddle Boards July 19, 2013
Reviewer: KP from Wisconsin  
Received two paddle boards a few weeks ago.  One is 11'4" and the other 10'4". Both arrived in perfect condition. Packaging was excellent. The shorter of the two boards did NOT have the fin packaged with it.  I called customer service and they were very helpful. They over night shipped the fin at no cost.  The boards stay very straight while paddling and handle as they should. Overall I am satisfied. A good product for the cost and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great SUPs July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Steve from New Jersey  
I bought 2 boards, one for me one for the wife. We absolutely love them! My daughter loves going for rides on mine too on the back bays. Great buying experience with knowledgeable customer service reps. Had some issues with shipping and they handled it IMMEDIATELY! I've been recommending Paddeboard Direct to everyone who has tried out my board. Thanks for making our summer that much more awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?