Shop By Brand:

Search By User Weight:
Under 140 | Under 170 | 170-190 | 190-220 | 220+

Search By Length:
Under 10'6" | 10'6"-11' | 11'-11'6" | 11'6"-12' | 12'+

social networks
Return to Cruiser Kona Classic 11'0", 11'6" & 12' Ultra-Lite Bamboo SUP, Paddle, 3 Fins, Premium Deck Pad, Deck Bungee & 1 Yr. Warranty
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great boards and great service June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Don from Scituate Massachusetts  
The Cruiser Kona Classic boards were better than expected - excellent quality, not a scratch on them. Delivery was actually early. Everything came in the shipment with no damage. Was able to get out and enjoy them the day they were delivered. I would definitely use your company again and I will highly recommend your company to our friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Heather and Richie from Maine  
Quick shipping, boards were packaged very nicely with no damages. Customer service was great. Boards are gorgeous!! Great quality and super satisfied and ready to get them in the water. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Tim C. from Cocoa Beach, FL  
The 12' Kona Classic is very stable for my size, 5'9", 170 lbs., even with an 85 lb Labrador retriever on it. I think the dog loves it more than me!
Great customer service too! I highly recommend a board from Paddle Board Direct.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Deal on High Quality 2 for 1 SUPs January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Schmidt from San Pedro, CA  
We've been very pleased with our Cruiser Kona Classic SUPs. Lightweight out of the water; stable and agile in the water.  Great looking for a very competitive price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Robert D. from Santa Barbara  
After several phone chats and some recommendations they sent my new cruiser.  Came just as advertised.  A handsome board and my friend's are jealous.  I've already recommended PB Direct to some pals locally. Buy yours now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! October 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Van Hook, ND  
Very stable, very pretty, love this board!  I'm 5'9", 160 and the 11'6" is the perfect length.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome October 8, 2013
Reviewer: J. Price from Manasquan, NJ  
Excellent, friendly and available service... great product... absolutely awesome process!  Thank you PBD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Paddlers October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from Virginia Beach, VA  
We were new to the SUP world and did a lot of research. We just could not stomach paying over $1,000 for our first board/paddles - so the combos and various options appealed to us. Now that we have them, and others are seeing and using them, everyone is impressed. The company was great to work with and the people were responsive to our questions about shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stand up paddle boards October 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tampa, FL  
I did quite a bit of looking online before I made my purchase of two SUP's from Paddle Board Direct. I could not be happier with my purchase. They arrived quickly. One had a crack in it and PBD took it back immediately and replaced it with no problems. We have been using them regularly and the kids love them. I would definitely buy from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super light!!!! October 4, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Berna from Lyndeborough, NH  
My husband and I were so excited to finally have our own paddle boards (and not have to rent them).  The boards came in and we were excited to take them out for a spin.  They are so beautiful!!!!!  They are super light, easy to maneuver, and gorgeous!  

We took them out on the lake on the night of the harvest moon.  They were perfect!  

Pros: light, beautiful, padding is comfortable on feet, and easy to carry

Cons: beautiful (we are afraid to scratch them!)

Paddle Board Direct had awesome service, timely responses to all questions, and super fast shipping.  The packaging for the boards  filled our station wagon!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items