Shop By Brand:

Search By User Weight:
Under 140 | Under 170 | 170-190 | 190-220 | 220+

Search By Length:
Under 10'6" | 10'6"-11' | 11'-11'6" | 11'6"-12' | 12'+

social networks
Return to Cruiser Classic 11'0", 11'6" & 12' Ultra-Lite Bamboo SUP, Paddle, 3 Fins, Premium Deck Pad, Deck Bungee & 1 Yr. Warranty
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruiser Kona Classic August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Tom B.  
This was the second board I ordered through Paddleboard Direct. The first experience was so good I ordered a second board from them. The customer service is outstanding! The boards themselves were shipped on time and packaged extremely well. They are both great boards with Superb workmanship. They handle great and are the envy of all who see them. The advice and assistance in board selection was right on! Thanks Glenn!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great boards and great service June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Don from Scituate Massachusetts  
The Cruiser Kona Classic boards were better than expected - excellent quality, not a scratch on them. Delivery was actually early. Everything came in the shipment with no damage. Was able to get out and enjoy them the day they were delivered. I would definitely use your company again and I will highly recommend your company to our friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Heather and Richie from Maine  
Quick shipping, boards were packaged very nicely with no damages. Customer service was great. Boards are gorgeous!! Great quality and super satisfied and ready to get them in the water. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Tim C. from Cocoa Beach, FL  
The 12' Kona Classic is very stable for my size, 5'9", 170 lbs., even with an 85 lb Labrador retriever on it. I think the dog loves it more than me!
Great customer service too! I highly recommend a board from Paddle Board Direct.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Deal on High Quality 2 for 1 SUPs January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Schmidt from San Pedro, CA  
We've been very pleased with our Cruiser Kona Classic SUPs. Lightweight out of the water; stable and agile in the water.  Great looking for a very competitive price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Robert D. from Santa Barbara  
After several phone chats and some recommendations they sent my new cruiser.  Came just as advertised.  A handsome board and my friend's are jealous.  I've already recommended PB Direct to some pals locally. Buy yours now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! October 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Van Hook, ND  
Very stable, very pretty, love this board!  I'm 5'9", 160 and the 11'6" is the perfect length.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome October 8, 2013
Reviewer: J. Price from Manasquan, NJ  
Excellent, friendly and available service... great product... absolutely awesome process!  Thank you PBD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Paddlers October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from Virginia Beach, VA  
We were new to the SUP world and did a lot of research. We just could not stomach paying over $1,000 for our first board/paddles - so the combos and various options appealed to us. Now that we have them, and others are seeing and using them, everyone is impressed. The company was great to work with and the people were responsive to our questions about shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stand up paddle boards October 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tampa, FL  
I did quite a bit of looking online before I made my purchase of two SUP's from Paddle Board Direct. I could not be happier with my purchase. They arrived quickly. One had a crack in it and PBD took it back immediately and replaced it with no problems. We have been using them regularly and the kids love them. I would definitely buy from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items