Shop By Brand:
Search By Weight:
Search By Length:
social networks
Return to Cruiser Classic 11'0", 11'6" & 12' Ultra-Lite Bamboo SUP, Paddle, 3 Fins, Premium Deck Pad, Deck Bungee & 1 Yr. Warranty
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My 12' Cruiser SUP August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Gary from Dallas, TX  
The board is beautiful! The board arrived in great shape and the packing was awesome. I was a little concerned about receiving it with dings but it was pristine. Great job by the shipping department.

I have owned over 20 surfboards in my life and this is one of the best as far as workmanship goes. I have thoroughly enjoyed learning how to paddle and took it to the Texas coast and caught a few small waves with it last weekend.
Glad to be entering a new phase in my surfing history(46 years!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruiser 12' August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Shawn Ireland from St Catharines, Ontario  
Excellent customer service. Had a situation with the board bubbling, was handled quickly by Glenn. New board received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great boards & service August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Hat from South Carolina  
Boards are beautiful, stable, & fun. We paddle a lake and light surf on the gulf, handle light chop fine. Boards were delivered on time, very well packaged, in perfect condition. We bought the padded board bags too, which are nice and I don't worry about scratching or dinging them when I put them in the truck or move them around the garage.  Wish I was out on mine right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruiser Kona Classic August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Tom B.  
This was the second board I ordered through Paddleboard Direct. The first experience was so good I ordered a second board from them. The customer service is outstanding! The boards themselves were shipped on time and packaged extremely well. They are both great boards with Superb workmanship. They handle great and are the envy of all who see them. The advice and assistance in board selection was right on! Thanks Glenn!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great boards and great service June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Don from Scituate Massachusetts  
The Cruiser Kona Classic boards were better than expected - excellent quality, not a scratch on them. Delivery was actually early. Everything came in the shipment with no damage. Was able to get out and enjoy them the day they were delivered. I would definitely use your company again and I will highly recommend your company to our friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Heather and Richie from Maine  
Quick shipping, boards were packaged very nicely with no damages. Customer service was great. Boards are gorgeous!! Great quality and super satisfied and ready to get them in the water. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Tim C. from Cocoa Beach, FL  
The 12' Kona Classic is very stable for my size, 5'9", 170 lbs., even with an 85 lb Labrador retriever on it. I think the dog loves it more than me!
Great customer service too! I highly recommend a board from Paddle Board Direct.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Deal on High Quality 2 for 1 SUPs January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Schmidt from San Pedro, CA  
We've been very pleased with our Cruiser Kona Classic SUPs. Lightweight out of the water; stable and agile in the water.  Great looking for a very competitive price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Robert D. from Santa Barbara  
After several phone chats and some recommendations they sent my new cruiser.  Came just as advertised.  A handsome board and my friend's are jealous.  I've already recommended PB Direct to some pals locally. Buy yours now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! October 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Van Hook, ND  
Very stable, very pretty, love this board!  I'm 5'9", 160 and the 11'6" is the perfect length.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items