Shop By Brand:
Search By Weight:
Search By Length:
social networks
Return to Cruiser Koa DURA-SOFT SUP, Paddle, 3 Fins, Ergo Carry Handle, Deck Bungee & 1 Yr. Warranty
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive! September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado  
Impressive quality and my husband looks forward to taking it out into the lake at our NW Michigan retirement home.  Between ordering and receiving,  he found out he needs a new knee, so the maiden voyage will have to wait until next summer!   Paid less at end of season price than for my own board from another brand,  which is not even close to being as well- constructed as this Cruiser Koa DuraSoft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Package Deal and Products September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Elles from NC  
This was a great experience all the way around. I called to find out what was the best fit for my wife's and I boards. They were very helpful and I am pleased with the recommendation and boards we received. The boards arrived in excellent condition and came very quickly. They are extremely well packed. We have used them several timess and they work great. The adjustable paddles and  bungee attachments all work perfectly and these boards are fun to ride. We use them on a lake in NC. I would recommend purchasing your boards here. They are very customer oriented.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
enjoying September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Finally got out this weekend...did the ocean..was alittle rough but the board handled great...I am a beginner paddle boarder..only 3 time out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUP September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Pass from Lewisville, Texas  
I love this board. With the dura-soft cover, it is great for me and my 60 lb shepherd to go out on the lake together.
Thank you,
Eric

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best investment ever September 6, 2014
Reviewer: yogimama from toronto canada  
I initially called the staff to help me choose a board that best meets the needs of my family. They quickly guided me to the most appropriate board. It was delivered right up to my lake house in Canada (at extra cost), in no time at all.....I haven't stopped paddling since...the product itself is amazing...sturdy and durable. It's awkward to carry more than 5 minutes, but light.  I'm only sorry that my paddle board has to be put to rest for the season:(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product and customer service August 25, 2014
Reviewer: John from Chicago  
I had never been on a SUP before and decided to invest in one for the fun and workout.  Living in Chicago and rockin lake Michigan came with a little trepidation since these things aren't necessarily made for wavy conditions.  Bottom line, I ended up buying two (the wife wanted one too) and the customer service peeps walked me through what I needed and didn't with patience and guidance.  It shipped and was delivered the next day to a local trucking distribution center.  Perfectly shipped and in mint condition.  Now, I can't keep my family off of them to get a turn in.  Great fun and highly recommended.  I picked up a 11' and 10'6" KOA with upgraded paddles and haven't regretted one minute of the purchase.  Thanks a ton!!!  Great operation at PBD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Board, Great Customer Service August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Nicole Marks from Evanston, Illinois  
Everyone At Paddle Board Direct is awesome! They walked me through what board is the best for our family and were patient while I asked a ton of questions. My board came unharmed from shipping and was delivered in a timely manner. The board is a great value! It's terrific, the kids love it and so does my husband! Living in the midwest we don't get too many months to use it but we have taken it out on Lake Michigan several times a week all through August and it's been great! Handles well, paddle is great, all ages, sizes and weights can use it! Perfect investment and again, great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruiser Koa DURASOFT 11'6" SUP with paddle August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Terry  
The Cruiser Koa SUP is everything and more than I expected. The SUP was delivered on time and in perfect condition.  Paddle Board Direct was a professional company to work with on my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchase.... August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Kropp from Martin GA  
I looked at other companies and kept coming back to Paddleboard Direct.  I got the personalized service that I have never received elsewhere for anything before!  The questions asked got me the correct board for my family.  At first I thought it would be too expensive, but I have rethought that now since I know I won't have to replace later due to a board that wouldn't work for us.  Couldn't be happier and I stood up on the board on my second try!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent combo August 1, 2014
Reviewer: Mike from North Myrtle Beach SC  
My and my wife's 1st SUP.  Absolutely love them on flat water and in the South Carolina surf!!  Especially love the light weight of the boards...extra bonus!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items