Shop By Brand:
Search By Weight:
Search By Length:
social networks
Return to Cruiser Koa DURASOFT 10' to 11'6" SUP, Paddle, 3 Fins, Ergo Carry Handle, Deck Bungee & 1 Yr. Warranty
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product and customer service August 25, 2014
Reviewer: John from Chicago  
I had never been on a SUP before and decided to invest in one for the fun and workout.  Living in Chicago and rockin lake Michigan came with a little trepidation since these things aren't necessarily made for wavy conditions.  Bottom line, I ended up buying two (the wife wanted one too) and the customer service peeps walked me through what I needed and didn't with patience and guidance.  It shipped and was delivered the next day to a local trucking distribution center.  Perfectly shipped and in mint condition.  Now, I can't keep my family off of them to get a turn in.  Great fun and highly recommended.  I picked up a 11' and 10'6" KOA with upgraded paddles and haven't regretted one minute of the purchase.  Thanks a ton!!!  Great operation at PBD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Board, Great Customer Service August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Nicole Marks from Evanston, Illinois  
Everyone At Paddle Board Direct is awesome! They walked me through what board is the best for our family and were patient while I asked a ton of questions. My board came unharmed from shipping and was delivered in a timely manner. The board is a great value! It's terrific, the kids love it and so does my husband! Living in the midwest we don't get too many months to use it but we have taken it out on Lake Michigan several times a week all through August and it's been great! Handles well, paddle is great, all ages, sizes and weights can use it! Perfect investment and again, great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruiser Koa DURASOFT 11'6" SUP with paddle August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Terry  
The Cruiser Koa SUP is everything and more than I expected. The SUP was delivered on time and in perfect condition.  Paddle Board Direct was a professional company to work with on my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchase.... August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Kropp from Martin GA  
I looked at other companies and kept coming back to Paddleboard Direct.  I got the personalized service that I have never received elsewhere for anything before!  The questions asked got me the correct board for my family.  At first I thought it would be too expensive, but I have rethought that now since I know I won't have to replace later due to a board that wouldn't work for us.  Couldn't be happier and I stood up on the board on my second try!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent combo August 1, 2014
Reviewer: Mike from North Myrtle Beach SC  
My and my wife's 1st SUP.  Absolutely love them on flat water and in the South Carolina surf!!  Especially love the light weight of the boards...extra bonus!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great to deal with! July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Douglas DuBois from Myersville, MD United States  
I originally purchased the Cruser Koa Paddle Board on a weekend and needed it in my possession before Wednesday of that week. I got great responses from the email contact and after an easy check out process, the board was in my possession by Wednesday at noon. I highly recommend using Paddle Board Direct!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for beginners July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Great Lakes State  
My first paddleboard and loving it so far (10' 8" Koa Cruiser soft top with rails). It gets so much attention, and even though I've been on it maybe 4 times I'm so stable on it people think I've been doing it for years! I use it for yoga, naps, you name it. Tried another company's inflatable while on vacation...not recommended. Worth upgrading to the rails IMHO, gives extra grip during transport and cuts down on dings and bumps. I have virtually zero upper body strength and can get it on top of the car to transport it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruiser SUP July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent value for high quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Koa reivew July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love my new Koa especially the grippy soft top!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks! July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Eric from Savannah  
Great service.  Great price.  Most important - great board - I'm having a lot of fun on the water and getting into shape at the same time - thanks!
Eric

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items