Shop By Brand:

Search By User Weight:
Under 140 | Under 170 | 170-190 | 190-220 | 220+

Search By Length:
Under 10'6" | 10'6"-11' | 11'-11'6" | 11'6"-12' | 12'+

social networks
Return to Cruiser Koa SOFT TOP 9'6", 10'2", 10'8", 11' & 11'6" SUP, Paddle, 3 Fins, Ergo Carry Handle, Deck Bungee & 1 Yr. Warranty
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great to deal with! July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Douglas DuBois from Myersville, MD United States  
I originally purchased the Cruser Koa Paddle Board on a weekend and needed it in my possession before Wednesday of that week. I got great responses from the email contact and after an easy check out process, the board was in my possession by Wednesday at noon. I highly recommend using Paddle Board Direct!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for beginners July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Great Lakes State  
My first paddleboard and loving it so far (10' 8" Koa Cruiser soft top with rails). It gets so much attention, and even though I've been on it maybe 4 times I'm so stable on it people think I've been doing it for years! I use it for yoga, naps, you name it. Tried another company's inflatable while on vacation...not recommended. Worth upgrading to the rails IMHO, gives extra grip during transport and cuts down on dings and bumps. I have virtually zero upper body strength and can get it on top of the car to transport it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruiser SUP July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent value for high quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Koa reivew July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love my new Koa especially the grippy soft top!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks! July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Eric from Savannah  
Great service.  Great price.  Most important - great board - I'm having a lot of fun on the water and getting into shape at the same time - thanks!
Eric

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle Board & Experience June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Noah from New Jersey  
Love the board. Got the 11'6 version and it's exactly what I wanted. I spoke to PBD.com prior to ordering and explained that I wanted a great board that was stable enough to have my small kids on it w/ me but fast and nimble enough to be enjoyable by myself. It is exactly as requested. I'm sure there are faster and more responsive boards but this one is perfect for my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product/Price/Delivery May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
PBD's service, and the clarity of their delivery instructions, were excellent.  The board is just as advertised (light, with a soft top that is ideal for beginners, but with good performance) and the price cannot be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best!! May 20, 2014
Reviewer: One Happy Paddler in Utah from Riverton, Utah  
These people were so wonderful to work with from the very beginning.  They cared about what type of paddling I would be doing and got me on the right board.  They communicated very well regarding the ordering and shipping processes.  The board is beautiful, better than I expected and it works and tracks great in the water.  I upgraded the paddles and very happy with the lighter paddles, well worth the money. I am looking forward to more time on the lake with the boards.  Thank you PaddleBoard Direct for a great experience and two GREAT Boards!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruiser Koa May 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA  
I wanted something that the kids could take out and paddle on.  The Koa is sturdy and they love the soft top to sit and paddle on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spectacular Board! May 16, 2014
Reviewer: Corrin from Michigan  
I was a first time paddle board buyer, so I was not sure exactly what to look for, but had an idea.  I sent an email to Glenn and bam!  He picked three for me based on what I was looking for and I chose the Cruiser Koa Soft Top.  The recommended measurements and board fit me perfectly!  I am highly satisfied with Paddle Board Direct from the helpful staff, to the delivery.  The board was packaged very carefully and I did not find one single flaw.  Will definitely purchase from them again and recommend to others!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items