Shop By Brand:

Search By User Weight:
Under 140 | Under 170 | 170-190 | 190-220 | 220+

Search By Length:
Under 10'6" | 10'6"-11' | 11'-11'6" | 11'6"-12' | 12'+

social networks
Return to Cruiser Nalu Classic Ultra-Lite Bamboo SUP, 3 Fins, Paddle, Premium Deck Pad & 1 Yr. Warranty
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ever! July 27, 2014
Reviewer: George from Va Beach  
Great board at a great price! Very happy with the board!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better then expected!!!! July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Terri R. from Va Beach VA  
cannot begin to tell you just how pleased we are with your company, your service ....and our two new boards!!
    I was so skeptical about ordering boards online but the local shops just couldn't meet our specific needs. After searching for weeks in all of our local surf shops, we started searching online and found Paddleboarddirect!
    Even though you had a great feedback and positive reviews, we were still skeptical!! But, I have to say that you more then exceeded our expectations!!!! The small glitch we had in our order (through NO fault of your own!!) was quickly overcome and our boards arrived in PERFECT shape and in record fast shipping time!! WOW!!
    My skepticism has been turned into a "fan for life"!!! I will be telling everyone that I know...." You can't go wrong with Paddleboarddirect!!!"  Your prices are fantastic, your service is "off the hook" and your boards are exactly as advertised....and then some!!!
   
Gotta go paddle......my board is drying out!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surfs Up May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Steve H from Mchenry, IL (Chicago area)  
1st time SUP owner... The customer service and product knowledge from Glen was very helpful in choosing the right board. I ordered my board on a Monday and it was carefully delivered to my door Thursday afternoon. I've only had it for about 2 weeks, but I take it out every chance I get. I'm 6'4, 225 lbs so it took bit to get used to riding but the workout and enjoyment of paddling up and down the Fox River is phenomenal! I would highly recommend this 'sport' to anyone and PBD is a great company to buy from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yes May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Connor from Virginia  
The package I got is awesome! And the communication and customer service is second to none! Very pleased overall, and have been recomending these guys to anyone who is interested in SUP boards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paddle board April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Sautter from Las Cruces N.M.  
ordered two boards( 10'8 and10'2 ) for my wife and I, both first time paddlers. they arrived ahead of schedual and in perfect condition. when we got them in the water they performed wonderfully.Glen was very informative and helpful with the process of picking our boards. thanks Cruiser SUPs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality & Service March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I am new to paddlboarding so not an expert. But the quality seems very high. Service excellent. Can't wait to use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruiser Nalu March 25, 2014
Reviewer: SUPmama from Southeast Florida  
I received this SUP board for Christmas, and it has been the best gift ever!  We have gone paddling in the intercoastal and in the ocean, and the board is very stable yet maneuverable.  I have even been learning to paddle surf on the board.  Tried some yoga on the board, too, but I'll need some serious practice as it is not a super-large SUP.  Very happy with the board and all customer service with Paddle Board Direct.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ordering process March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maine  
Fantastic service from start to finish.  Can't wait for warm weather to actually try the board!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruiser Nalu Bamboo January 18, 2014
Reviewer: StevyG from 33704  
Very light easy to Handle 2 thumbs up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 boards combo January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Chad n Claudie from Qubec, Canada  
I ordered a 2 boards combo to be shipped in Florida about 2 weeks ago. Amazing service, very very fast delivery. My girlfriend and I love the boards (Nalu Bamboo 10,2 and 10,8)  Thanks to Glenn for his help.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items