Shop By Brand:
Search By Weight:
Search By Length:
social networks
Return to Cruiser DURA-SOFT (Koa / Betty) 10' to 11'6" SUP Combo with Paddles, Fins, Ergo Carry Handle, Deck Bungee, Full Length EVA Deck Pads & 1 Yr. Warranty.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great boards!! August 9, 2014
Reviewer: STPLBCCB from Chicago  
My family and I are still beginners and after renting various boards we decided to buy our own. The Cruiser boards are very easy to use and extremely comfortable. We were very surprised how the boards performed. They glide nicely through calm water and handle small chop easily. We use ours on the southwest coast of lake Michigan where its starting to be a popular sport. We get lots of compliments on our cruiser boards. We chose based on the price for our first boards however I believe they will last us a long time.
Paddleboard Direct is great to work with and Glenn has been exceptional.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lake SUPers August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony from Illinois  
Bought the 10'8 Betty Soft Top and the 11' Koa Soft Top together, both with the carbon/fiber paddles.  I am 190 lbs and the Koa can easily handle my 6-year-old daughter and myself without my feet sinking into the water.  Love the lightness of the board out of the water.  My 115-lb wife can also carry our daughter on her Betty without problems.  These are great fun.  Shipping was fast and packaging secure.  Customer service is top notch.  Repsonds promptly.  Stays in communication.  We lost the retaining  clip on on of the paddles in the water, and they sent a replacement clip out ASAP no charge.  I got a few dings on the boards from kids (not mine) leaving them on rocks, and customer service promptly responded on what to buy and how to fix it--did it in a few hours.  The carbon fiber paddles are definitely worth the upgrade to lessen the load on the arms--make it easier for kids too--my 6-year-old was paddling with me on the board!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 Board Package August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Kristy from Milford, CT  
Love these boards!  They are light, but stable.  Many people in the family use them and we have fun going out on them together.  Great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUP Combo July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Delivered in excellent condition and packaging. Timely, responsive, and great communication!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy customers July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Annapolis, MD  
My husband and I love he paddle boards hat we received. They came quickly and were in perfect shape, no damage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great boards so far June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Molly from Charleston, SC  
We got the Cruiser SUP Betty & Koa Soft Top combo to use in our back yard canal - they are great!  Great control and balance and easy for me to carry (I'm very petite).  Love them, love the color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruiser Koa 2x Combo June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin from Miami  
The staff at Paddleboard Direct (especially Glenn and Genevieve) will help you with absolutely any question you can think of relating to boards in general, sales, shipping, and much more. Glenn got back to me instantly when I first inquired about the boards and continued to keep in contact with me throughout the purchase process. I could not be happier with the level of customer support, shipping, and the actual paddleboards. Took them out the other day and had an absolute blast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WE'RE IN LOVE March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodland, Washington  
My husband and I bought the 10'8" Soft Top Cruiser KOA for him & Betty for me. They are BEAUTIFUL! They arrived in a timely manner. The packaging was amazing. A train would have to run over the boxes in order to damage the boards inside. The entire experience was impressive. Although it's too cold for us to take them out on the lake, we can hardly wait for the warm weather so we can use them. Friends are already asking where we bought them. We would definitely buy from PBD again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic product and great buy!! October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda from Madison, WI  
My husband and I bought a his/hers set and we couldn't be happier! I love how mine is lightweight to where I can carry it myself! The sets were a great deal and the quality is great!  Our friends have had a lot of fun trying our boards and we would recommend buying through Paddleboard Direct to anyone.  The customer service was great and fast.  I sent an email questioning what size board they would recommend and they got back to me with recommendations within a half hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fun and a great workout! October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Dakota  
We purchased the Koa and a Betty for my husband and me.  We did purchase late in the season but loved the experiences we had using our boards.  We did a three day camp at a local lake and paddled several times a day and it was a great workout too.  Most of our friends have kayaks and they all had to try out our boards over the weekend.  

I particularly like our boards because they are light weight and easier to handle than some that we have encountered since we got ours.  

Our Lab likes to paddle along side or ride up front for longer trips too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items