Shop By Brand:

Search By User Weight:
Under 140 | Under 170 | 170-190 | 190-220 | 220+

Search By Length:
Under 10'6" | 10'6"-11' | 11'-11'6" | 11'6"-12' | 12'+

social networks
Return to Cruiser SOFT TOP (Koa / Betty) 10' to 11'6" SUP Combo with Paddles, Fins, Ergo Carry Handle, Deck Bungee, Full Length EVA Deck Pads & 1 Yr. Warranty.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUP Combo July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Delivered in excellent condition and packaging. Timely, responsive, and great communication!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy customers July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Annapolis, MD  
My husband and I love he paddle boards hat we received. They came quickly and were in perfect shape, no damage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great boards so far June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Molly from Charleston, SC  
We got the Cruiser SUP Betty & Koa Soft Top combo to use in our back yard canal - they are great!  Great control and balance and easy for me to carry (I'm very petite).  Love them, love the color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruiser Koa 2x Combo June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin from Miami  
The staff at Paddleboard Direct (especially Glenn and Genevieve) will help you with absolutely any question you can think of relating to boards in general, sales, shipping, and much more. Glenn got back to me instantly when I first inquired about the boards and continued to keep in contact with me throughout the purchase process. I could not be happier with the level of customer support, shipping, and the actual paddleboards. Took them out the other day and had an absolute blast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WE'RE IN LOVE March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodland, Washington  
My husband and I bought the 10'8" Soft Top Cruiser KOA for him & Betty for me. They are BEAUTIFUL! They arrived in a timely manner. The packaging was amazing. A train would have to run over the boxes in order to damage the boards inside. The entire experience was impressive. Although it's too cold for us to take them out on the lake, we can hardly wait for the warm weather so we can use them. Friends are already asking where we bought them. We would definitely buy from PBD again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic product and great buy!! October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda from Madison, WI  
My husband and I bought a his/hers set and we couldn't be happier! I love how mine is lightweight to where I can carry it myself! The sets were a great deal and the quality is great!  Our friends have had a lot of fun trying our boards and we would recommend buying through Paddleboard Direct to anyone.  The customer service was great and fast.  I sent an email questioning what size board they would recommend and they got back to me with recommendations within a half hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fun and a great workout! October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Dakota  
We purchased the Koa and a Betty for my husband and me.  We did purchase late in the season but loved the experiences we had using our boards.  We did a three day camp at a local lake and paddled several times a day and it was a great workout too.  Most of our friends have kayaks and they all had to try out our boards over the weekend.  

I particularly like our boards because they are light weight and easier to handle than some that we have encountered since we got ours.  

Our Lab likes to paddle along side or ride up front for longer trips too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Kim from Lake of the Ozarks  
We purchased this combo package, it arrived yesterday, and within the hour we were up and paddling!  
With the combo price and free shipping....this deal just cannot be beat!
Thank you, thank you, thank you!
We will be recommending this company to all of our friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great SUP July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Steve from Orange Beach, AL  
We just bought 2 boards - a Koa and Betty  I'm very happy with the size and weight of them.  I can't imagine carrying a heavier board.  We have a condo on the bay - across the street from the ocean and have really enjoyed seeing sting rays, beautiful fish and even some dolphins from our boards.  One of the best purchases we've ever made.  The instructional videos on the website are awesome and very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paddle board direct July 26, 2013
Reviewer: Tom from Lake Sunapee New Hampshire  
I called PBD after going to chain stores, and googling stand up paddleboards.

The person I spoke to guided me to these boards based on my description of intended use and range of ages and weights as users.
The shipment arrived quickly and was well packed. Both boards are used by young and old alike. 8 years young to 50/s all enjoyed and had no issues. I also received a Tip via a email from PBD, to take off the side fins, as the boards are in a lake. the board now glides faster.

Very pleased with PBD, along with the Cruiser Betty 10'2"and Koa 11' combo that I bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items