Shop By Brand:

Search By User Weight:
Under 140 | Under 170 | 170-190 | 190-220 | 220+

Search By Length:
Under 10'6" | 10'6"-11' | 11'-11'6" | 11'6"-12' | 12'+

social networks
Return to 2014 Cruiser Betty Feather-Lite SOFT TOP 10' or 10'6" SUP, Paddle, 3 Fins, Ergo Carry Handle, Deck Bungee & 1 Yr. Warranty
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice board July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SC  
This is a very nice board for paddle board yoga and for cruising.  I love the soft top surface that provides a lot of "stick" for a hands and feet during yoga and the surface remains cool to the touch. It also provides a slip free  and cool surface for my little chihuahua to ride along.  I love the carbon paddle with pink carbon blade.  This was a very good upgrade as previous paddles have given me a blister.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to carry board July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Laura Harrison from Redondo Beach, CA  
I love my Betty. It is easy to carry and I actually get compliments on it. Thank you for taking care to ship it coast to coast for me. Many years will be spent happily paddling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MN SUP June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minnesota  
I'm enjoying my sup on a small Minnesota lake.  The calmer waters are perfect for the novice!

The lightweight board is easy for me to transport up and down the hill from the garage to the dock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Mike from Montana  
Great service and fast shipping for something so big. It got to the freight company 4 days ahead of schedule over a holiday weekend. I highly recommend them to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First SUP Purchase May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Chris from Rapid City, SD  
The customer service was excellent!  We took several days and numerous email with Glenn before he was able to recommend the right package for my family, not once did I feel as though he wanted us to "just make a purchase".  Couldn't be happier and I will definitely make our next purchase through Paddle Board Direct.

Thanks Glenn!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruised Betty and Koa SUP 10'8" boards May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Katie from Minnesota  
I bought these boards for my family and I could not be happier! We all absolutely love them. The customer service was great with helping me pick sizes and style. Great packaging and safe shipping. Thanks so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2014 Cruiser Betty Feather-Lite SOFT TOP May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio  
We love our new SUPs! They were everything we wanted and more...had them on the water this past weekend.  Thank you Paddle Board Direct for an awesome buying experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Betty Cruiser SUP - Love it! May 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jamie from Louisville KY  
So excited to get my  new SUP!  Have already used it! Perfect! Love it!

The Cruiser SUP Betty is a great board and comfortable for my feet. Paddle Board direct was AWESOME...the founder of the company even emailed on a weekend (while traveling in Asia) when I made the wrong order online...They made sure they didn't bill my credit card for the wrong order and helped me through ordering the right board for me (I live in a high rise and have a small car) Thanks, Paddleboard Direct!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Betty Feather-lite board April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Actually just used the board for the 1st time this week-end.  What a blast and so much easier and fun than I expected!  Just great! Now all my friends want one from you.Thanks for so much fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Cruiser Betty! March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Laurie from Ithaca, NY  
LOVE LOVE LOVE my new boards! I cant wait to use them! My experience with Paddle Board Direct has been excellent from start to finish. I highly recommend them! I am new to the sport and Glenn and his staff have been super helpful! I bought this so my 3 y/o daughter and I can cruise around. Friends who already own paddle boards have been saying how awesome these two boards are, they are jealous! What a great company!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items