Shop By Brand:
Search By Weight:
Search By Length:
social networks
Return to Cruiser WAHINE 10'2" & 10'8" Ultra-Lite Bamboo SUP, 3 Fins, Paddle, Premium Deck Pad & 1 YR. Warranty
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better then expected! July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Terri R from Va Beach, VA  

    I cannot begin to tell you just how pleased we are with your company, your service ....and our two new boards!!
    I was so skeptical about ordering boards online but the local shops just couldn't meet our specific needs. After searching for weeks in all of our local surf shops, we started searching online and found Paddleboarddirect!
    Even though you had a great feedback and positive reviews, we were still skeptical!! But, I have to say that you more then exceeded our expectations!!!! The small glitch we had in our order (through NO fault of your own!!) was quickly overcome and our boards arrived in PERFECT shape and in record fast shipping time!! WOW!!
    My skepticism has been turned into a "fan for life"!!! I will be telling everyone that I know...." You can't go wrong with Paddleboarddirect!!!"  Your prices are fantastic, your service is "off the hook" and your boards are exactly as advertised!!
Gotta go paddle......my board is drying out!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddleboard purchase June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Mitchell from Toronto, ON  
I recently purchased my first paddleboard from Paddleboard Direct.    I had the pleasure of speaking with Glenn on a number of occasions, he was very helpful, knowledgeable & pleasant to communicate with.   Paddleboard Direct's committment to customer satisfaction went above & beyond my expectations when Glenn  notified me of a small (barely noticeable to the naked/inexperienced eye) dent in my board during a routine product inspection prior to shipping.   He was happy to work with me to ensure I was satisfied with the board and happily provided a wealth of options for dealing with this small hiccup with the board.  His professionalism and  excellent customer service skills are exactly what all retail experiences should be like.  My experience and overall satisfaction with Paddleboard Direct  will definitely have me back as a future customer. I''ll happily share my experience with all my friends and colleagues about this excellent company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruiser Wahine 10'8" May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Liz Mackie from Seaside Park NJ  
Lovin my board!!!! Easy to paddle. Ultra light weight makes it easy to carry. Few little dings in the expoxy. Hopefully protective tape will help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruiser WAHINE 10'2 ultra -light bamboo SUP May 17, 2014
Reviewer: Peter from Wilmington, Delaware  
Still too early in the season to launch-- however--your website was user friendly-as well as the staff. Board arrived very well packaged, and Sandra loved the board itself-construction and color design, etc.  A great mother,s day gift!!  Thank-you and hurry up summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect in every way May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Adrian from New Mexico  
This company by far exceeded my expectations from the personal emails to the time and effort they put into packaging and making sure these boards arrive undamaged, this board in person is just unbelievable my wife loves it thanks PBD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really fun May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The paddleboard is so much fun and it is very easy to balance on even tho I'm not the best with my balance....haha

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Amy from Utah  
I bought a board for Christmas. I couldn't have been more pleased with the customer service.  I always received answers to questions quickly.  Love the board and it was for a great price.  Would recommend Paddle Board Direct to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Cruiser April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Mindy from Avalon, CA (Catalina Island)  
This board is light enough to carry to/from the beach (a 2-block walk, which used to be the hardest part of the workout with my previous HEAVY board). It's light and glides well in the water, yet is sturdy and handles ocean swells well. Plus, it's adorable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worked out well March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbridge, CT  
I ordered the Cruiser Wahine as a gift for a friend.  I was a little concerned with how shipping would go, etc. but I had absolutely no problems.  The delivery service called me right on time and the board delivery was just as described.  The board is great and all went smoothly.  I would recommend Paddle Board Direct to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fun! March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Karl from Tracy, CA  
This is our second SUP from Paddleboard Direct.  I bought mine in December and bought my wife one for Valentines Day.  In both cases, the boards were packaged with great care.  Shipping was great on the first board.  Somehow the second one went to Dallas, TX before coming back to Tracy, CA.  But that was on the carrier.  In any case, we've used our boards several times and had a lot of fun.  My wife and I are looking forward to a fun filled summer on our Cruiser SUP's.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items