Shop By Brand:
Search By Weight:
Search By Length:
social networks
Return to Cruiser Nalu Classic Ultra-Lite Bamboo SUP, 3 Fins, Paddle, Premium Deck Pad & 1 Yr. Warranty
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 boards combo January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Chad n Claudie from Qubec, Canada  
I ordered a 2 boards combo to be shipped in Florida about 2 weeks ago. Amazing service, very very fast delivery. My girlfriend and I love the boards (Nalu Bamboo 10,2 and 10,8)  Thanks to Glenn for his help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Good! September 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very enjoyable, stable, maneuverable, fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great board! August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Cj from Minneapolis  
We love our new boards.   Delivery was quick and everything was perfect.  Light weight and easy to carry, glides thru our lake perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Having fun at the lake! July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake of the Ozarks, MO  
The SUPs and paddles have been a great purchase for our family.  The adults and kids (ages 8 thru 14) have all enjoyed learning how to use the boards.  The boards are well made and were shipped very securely.  Great service.  Very happy with our purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm loving my Cruiser! July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Gemme from Thamesford Ontario  
I bought the Cruiser Nalu 10'8''.  I'm loving everything about it including the delivery which was painless.  I love the weight as well as the performance.  I've been using it wherever I can from small lakes around my place to the St. Lawrence River and  Lake Huron.  I've let people try it and everyone loves it.  I get alot of compliments on the design.  Being in Southwestern Ontario paddle boarding is just starting to get recognition so I get questions from people curious about the sport.  I'm looking forward to your Cdn site being up so that I can refer them.  Thanks Nancy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful paddle boards!!! July 24, 2013
Reviewer: The Griffins from Columbus, MS  
We are so happy with our paddle boards!  They are absolutely perfect for me and my husband and what a great price for such nice quality boards!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Woohoo! Love it! July 23, 2013
Reviewer: Blythe Raikko from Marquette, MI  
The board arrived double boxed and in perfect condition. Easy set up, looks great and handles beautifully both in calm and wavy conditions on Lake Superior. It is light weight and easy for me to load on and off my car by myself. Great price, great service, no regrets and many good days of paddling ahead. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service July 22, 2013
Reviewer: mjp from Grosse Pointe, MI  
As a first-time SUP customer, I was directed to PaddleBoardDirect.com for great deals, and their reputation held true.  The customer service reps were very helpful in recommending the best boards to accommodate a variety of family members.  We bought two boards in May and the entire family has already repeatedly used them on a variety of small lakes and the Great Lakes.  Highly recommended to any SUP customers (new or experienced).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 boards paddles all excellent July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Michael from VA  
Paddleboard direct was awesome. Boards delivered on time and in perfect condition. Service was excellent. Have used boards about 5 times so far and they have been great. We get lots of compliments on them and the quality is excellent. The only issue we have run into which we did not think of was that we like to do yoga on the boards and because they are smooth in the front it gets a little slippery. My next board will have more grip material towards the front.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Boards July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Got four boards and they are excellent. The PBD guys did a good job getting them to me in time for a key party. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items