Shop By Brand:
Search By Weight:
Search By Length:
social networks
Return to Cruiser DURA-SOFT (Koa / Betty) 10' to 11'6" SUP Combo with Paddles, Fins, Ergo Carry Handle, Deck Bungee, Full Length EVA Deck Pads & 1 Yr. Warranty.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Kim from Lake of the Ozarks  
We purchased this combo package, it arrived yesterday, and within the hour we were up and paddling!  
With the combo price and free shipping....this deal just cannot be beat!
Thank you, thank you, thank you!
We will be recommending this company to all of our friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great SUP July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Steve from Orange Beach, AL  
We just bought 2 boards - a Koa and Betty  I'm very happy with the size and weight of them.  I can't imagine carrying a heavier board.  We have a condo on the bay - across the street from the ocean and have really enjoyed seeing sting rays, beautiful fish and even some dolphins from our boards.  One of the best purchases we've ever made.  The instructional videos on the website are awesome and very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paddle board direct July 26, 2013
Reviewer: Tom from Lake Sunapee New Hampshire  
I called PBD after going to chain stores, and googling stand up paddleboards.

The person I spoke to guided me to these boards based on my description of intended use and range of ages and weights as users.
The shipment arrived quickly and was well packed. Both boards are used by young and old alike. 8 years young to 50/s all enjoyed and had no issues. I also received a Tip via a email from PBD, to take off the side fins, as the boards are in a lake. the board now glides faster.

Very pleased with PBD, along with the Cruiser Betty 10'2"and Koa 11' combo that I bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle board service/product July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sandwich, MA  
We ordered two Cruiser boards through paddle board direct. We were not only happy with the product, but also the customer service and speed in which we received our products.  I would highly recommend this company to anyone who wanted to purchase a paddle board.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great board July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Yves Geniaux from forco Co  
I am enjoying the workout and the 10.2 is perfect for my weight 180lbs. My wife has the betty 9.6 and we love going to the lake. Customer service is impeccable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Koa and Betty Board Combo July 21, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn from Hilton Head Island, SC  
My husband and I bought a Betty and  Koa  board combo at the end of May. They arrived quickly and we have been enjoying them ever since. We have used them on the ocean and on the river. We are very happy with our boards and tell everyone where we got them. Great Purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle board purchase July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wyoming  
Transaction was great!  Paddle boards arrived in great condition.  Would purchase from Paddle Board Direct again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUP is awesome!! July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Penny Knapp  
We love our SUP's.  They are in use every day!  I spend almost 2 hours on the board - if I have time- a little yoga, perhaps some pushups and situps and burpees!!! Love it. I am very happy with the service I received from Paddleboard Direct!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Soft Top SUP we have tested January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Glenn (Sales and Customer Service Manager) from Paddleboard Direct  
- head and shoulders above other boards in its price range.

- much lighter than other soft tops or $799 boards, giving much better glide. Heavier boards tend to feel like they are "surging", then abruptly slow down due to the weight, Cruiser Feather-Lite has very consistent speed

- great looking - the black and pink contrast is very striking

- nice stable feel

- much stiffer and lighter compared to other soft tops available

- super comfortable standing area pad with grip

-impressive tracking: averaging 5-7 strokes per side

- great board for taking along kids, pets due to full EVA to the nose. Heat treated EVA gives grip all the way to the nose, compared to other Soft top boards that are slick feeling

- an easy to use performance paddle board that you won't quickly outgrow. unlike other soft tops, that feel like giant boogie boards or spongy beach toys

Ask Glenn how the Cruiser Feather-Lite Soft Top combo will work for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous