Shop By Brand:
Search By Weight:
Search By Length:
social networks
Return to Cruiser DURA-SOFT (Koa / Betty) 10' to 11'6" SUP Combo with Paddles, Fins, Ergo Carry Handle, Deck Bungee, Full Length EVA Deck Pads & 1 Yr. Warranty.
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WE'RE IN LOVE March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodland, Washington  
My husband and I bought the 10'8" Soft Top Cruiser KOA for him & Betty for me. They are BEAUTIFUL! They arrived in a timely manner. The packaging was amazing. A train would have to run over the boxes in order to damage the boards inside. The entire experience was impressive. Although it's too cold for us to take them out on the lake, we can hardly wait for the warm weather so we can use them. Friends are already asking where we bought them. We would definitely buy from PBD again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic product and great buy!! October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda from Madison, WI  
My husband and I bought a his/hers set and we couldn't be happier! I love how mine is lightweight to where I can carry it myself! The sets were a great deal and the quality is great!  Our friends have had a lot of fun trying our boards and we would recommend buying through Paddleboard Direct to anyone.  The customer service was great and fast.  I sent an email questioning what size board they would recommend and they got back to me with recommendations within a half hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fun and a great workout! October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Dakota  
We purchased the Koa and a Betty for my husband and me.  We did purchase late in the season but loved the experiences we had using our boards.  We did a three day camp at a local lake and paddled several times a day and it was a great workout too.  Most of our friends have kayaks and they all had to try out our boards over the weekend.  

I particularly like our boards because they are light weight and easier to handle than some that we have encountered since we got ours.  

Our Lab likes to paddle along side or ride up front for longer trips too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Kim from Lake of the Ozarks  
We purchased this combo package, it arrived yesterday, and within the hour we were up and paddling!  
With the combo price and free shipping....this deal just cannot be beat!
Thank you, thank you, thank you!
We will be recommending this company to all of our friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great SUP July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Steve from Orange Beach, AL  
We just bought 2 boards - a Koa and Betty  I'm very happy with the size and weight of them.  I can't imagine carrying a heavier board.  We have a condo on the bay - across the street from the ocean and have really enjoyed seeing sting rays, beautiful fish and even some dolphins from our boards.  One of the best purchases we've ever made.  The instructional videos on the website are awesome and very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paddle board direct July 26, 2013
Reviewer: Tom from Lake Sunapee New Hampshire  
I called PBD after going to chain stores, and googling stand up paddleboards.

The person I spoke to guided me to these boards based on my description of intended use and range of ages and weights as users.
The shipment arrived quickly and was well packed. Both boards are used by young and old alike. 8 years young to 50/s all enjoyed and had no issues. I also received a Tip via a email from PBD, to take off the side fins, as the boards are in a lake. the board now glides faster.

Very pleased with PBD, along with the Cruiser Betty 10'2"and Koa 11' combo that I bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle board service/product July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sandwich, MA  
We ordered two Cruiser boards through paddle board direct. We were not only happy with the product, but also the customer service and speed in which we received our products.  I would highly recommend this company to anyone who wanted to purchase a paddle board.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great board July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Yves Geniaux from forco Co  
I am enjoying the workout and the 10.2 is perfect for my weight 180lbs. My wife has the betty 9.6 and we love going to the lake. Customer service is impeccable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Koa and Betty Board Combo July 21, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn from Hilton Head Island, SC  
My husband and I bought a Betty and  Koa  board combo at the end of May. They arrived quickly and we have been enjoying them ever since. We have used them on the ocean and on the river. We are very happy with our boards and tell everyone where we got them. Great Purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle board purchase July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wyoming  
Transaction was great!  Paddle boards arrived in great condition.  Would purchase from Paddle Board Direct again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items