Shop By Brand:
Search By Weight:
Search By Length:
social networks
Return to Cruiser Yoga Mat Ultra-Lite SUP, Full Length Deck Pad, Paddle, 3 Fins, Ergo Carry Handle, Deck Bungee & 1 YR Warranty.
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Donna Kuhnen from Chippewa Falls, WI  
I love my paddle board.  Son is hesitant to use it due to the pink color.  Offering a neutral color for the full mat yoga style would help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy SUP'er July 28, 2013
Reviewer: K from Bayville, NY  
Hi Glenn,
The summer has been very enjoyable since becoming a paddle board owner. Since my board only weighs 23 pounds, I have no excuse putting it up on my truck at the days end and heading for the sound. I've now paddled in placid water, swells and choppy water and the stability is awesome. The full deck pad is great for yoga stretches and poses. My favorite thing to do is watch the sunset from my board. Thanks for all of your assistance and keep the tip emails coming :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE-LOVE-LOVE-LOVE-LOVE-LOVE-LOVE July 25, 2013
Reviewer: Tricia Delmotte from Algonac, Michigan  
Have I told you lately that I LOVE YOU!!!  First,  the board is beautiful.  I am so impressed with the quality & workmanship.  Nice work!!!  I feel like you custom made this board just for me!  I am the envy of all my neighbors and glide through my canal (off the St. Clair River/North Channel in Michigan) effortlessly.  Don't get me wrong, it is still a workout, but it's just so much fun to use.  I was especially delighted when the delivery came 2 days ealier than expected.  I can't say enough how delighted I am with my purchase.  I've never been an online shopper (I like the immediate fix) but your company is first class in all aspects of website, purchase and delivery.  Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent! July 24, 2013
Reviewer: jill from stonington,ct  
haven't tried to surf with it yet but plenty of long paddles and head stands in the books! i have the 10'2 and i'm 5'1' 130lbs and it's perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddleboard July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Wendee Linzee from Du Quoin, IL  
I love my new paddle board - it is light and easy to carry, great stability!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruiser July 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Smithtown ny  
My husband and I love our new Cruiser paddleboards! Thank you Paddleboard Direct for great service. I've recommended you many times to people who ask us where we got our boards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Comfort Lite SUP! July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Kim K from Grafton, ON  
First time buyer and  user ! So easy!
customer service was excellent, any questions I had quickly and efficiently answered!
LOVE love my board! I am short,in my 50's and can handle it with ease!  Board is awsome, durable! I did buy Rail Tape and it is worth the investment! The package deal is definitely the way to go!
Love going on the lake with it!!
This board is the best! and yes I would buy it again!!!

Kim K

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great job July 19, 2013
Reviewer: john leino from richmond, va/ ocracoke, nc  
Hands down, great customer service.  Got me up and paddling in not time, in the right board and gear. Will and have recommended pbd several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddleboard Direct July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jackie from Exeter, RI  
The paddleboard is great, the service was helpful and the paddleboard arrived on schedule. I have recommended PBD to many people already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
womens yoga mat cruiser July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I live on Lake Huron. This board is excellent on flat water!!! have been out almost every day:)))

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items