Shop By Brand:

Search By User Weight:
Under 140 | Under 170 | 170-190 | 190-220 | 220+

Search By Length:
Under 10'6" | 10'6"-11' | 11'-11'6" | 11'6"-12' | 12'+

social networks
Return to Cruiser Yoga Mat 10'2" & 10'8" Ultra-Lite SUP, Full Length Deck Pad, Paddle, 3 Fins, Ergo Carry Handle, Deck Bungee & 1 YR Warranty.
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddleboard July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Wendee Linzee from Du Quoin, IL  
I love my new paddle board - it is light and easy to carry, great stability!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruiser July 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Smithtown ny  
My husband and I love our new Cruiser paddleboards! Thank you Paddleboard Direct for great service. I've recommended you many times to people who ask us where we got our boards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Comfort Lite SUP! July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Kim K from Grafton, ON  
First time buyer and  user ! So easy!
customer service was excellent, any questions I had quickly and efficiently answered!
LOVE love my board! I am short,in my 50's and can handle it with ease!  Board is awsome, durable! I did buy Rail Tape and it is worth the investment! The package deal is definitely the way to go!
Love going on the lake with it!!
This board is the best! and yes I would buy it again!!!

Kim K

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great job July 19, 2013
Reviewer: john leino from richmond, va/ ocracoke, nc  
Hands down, great customer service.  Got me up and paddling in not time, in the right board and gear. Will and have recommended pbd several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddleboard Direct July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jackie from Exeter, RI  
The paddleboard is great, the service was helpful and the paddleboard arrived on schedule. I have recommended PBD to many people already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
womens yoga mat cruiser July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I live on Lake Huron. This board is excellent on flat water!!! have been out almost every day:)))

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review on our 10' 8" and 12' Crusier SUP's July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mid to Upper Chesapeake Bay  
Glen was very helpful making our order an easy process.  Both boards were delivered w/o issue and we really love our boards. My wife got the full yoga mat and mine has the natural bamboo finish. As a newbie to SUP and a big guy @ 6' and 240lbs the 12 footer works great for me with our 30lb dog.  We were in a surf shop last week and saw folks purchasing single boards for about the same price we paid for the pair of ours.  My wife has been an avid windsurfer for many years and was impressed with the quality of our boards...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All good! July 19, 2013
Reviewer: RP from 20 miles south of Boston  
Bought the 10'8" Cruiser Yoga Mat for my wife to use on the lake.  She and kids love it as do I (glad I bought the longer board). Service was great.  Arrived on time.  Thanks Glenn!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great board March 19, 2013
Reviewer: jefe from Dallas, TX  
we bought the Cruiser 10'8" Yoga Mat wahine for my wife, she can carry it, it rides super nice in flat water and i hope to get it out in the surf soon. we like the deck pad/yoga mat that runs the entire length of the board. Great Deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Bevan from Surf City, New Jersey  
Dealing with Paddleboarddirect was an absolute pleasure. The Cruiser was a surprise Christmas gift for my Wife and she was VERY happy when she saw it. I was a little worried with shipping it, but the way it was packaged, it arrived in Perfect condition......thank you again!
I guess I will have to get one for myself now!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items