Shop By Brand:

Search By User Weight:
Under 140 | Under 170 | 170-190 | 190-220 | 220+

Search By Length:
Under 10'6" | 10'6"-11' | 11'-11'6" | 11'6"-12' | 12'+

social networks
Return to Cruiser WAHINE 10'2" & 10'8" Ultra-Lite Bamboo SUP, 3 Fins, Paddle, Premium Deck Pad & 1 YR. Warranty
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products, Delivery & Service March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Steve from Florida Keys  
Very Nice Product @ A Very Good Price.  Boards Arrived As Per Scheduled Delivery With No Problems Whatsoever.  I Would Recommend This Company & Products To Anyone In The Market For An SUP.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
standup December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rockaway Beach, NY  
Ordered for christmas  theWAHINE pink  board 10.2 on Monday and got it on Thursday of the same week. The board and color is so much nicer than what is shown on the website.  very, very happy   Great board, great paddle , great price!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our purchase October 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alabama  
We w ere looking for a board that was easier for my wife to carry. This is a nice choice and handles well in the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highlands SUP October 4, 2013
Reviewer: Michael from Somerset, PA  
Glen,
Really pleased with quality of the boards, 10'4" Cruiser Wahine for my wife, 11' Cruiser for me. Easy order, packaged well, flat water paddling on the mountain lakes of PA. Looking forward to playing in the surf. Finally, a fun sport my wife and I dig together!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruiser Wahine September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Candace from Charleston SC  
BEST BOARD EVER!!!!  Paddleboard Direct provided an easy and pleasant buying experience! Superfast delivery and was well packaged (box within a box and bubble wrapped) Tried the new board today and I LOVE IT!!!!! It's super light weight and glides like glass across Shem Creek here in Charleston SC. Love the 32" width for stability but still tippy enough for a challenge!!! This board is gorgeous! Lots of compliments!!!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wahine September 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tacoma, WA  
Great board for an intermediate user.  Friends that have the larger more stable board are sometimes challenged.  Being just over 20lbs it is easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruiser Boards August 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from DC, USA  
Arrived as described, fun on the water, easy to throw on top of the car, the carbon paddles, and SUP bags were all nice quality.  Service and communication was good, they made sure we were aware of what was going on with shipping, boards arrived in perfect condition and well packed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love August 16, 2013
Reviewer: Cj from Minneapolis  
We love our new boards.   They are easy to carry and glide awesome at our lake!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my board! August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Cindy from Topeka,KS  
I love my board! Best exercise ever. My miniature wiener dog puts on her life jacket and hops on with me. We get lots of looks and laughs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kentucky  
Thanks! Ordering was easy and comfortable. With your order verification process, I felt secure in making my purchase. Delivery was speedy also. No problems with my board so far. I like it for these Kentucky lakes.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items